Dates for the Diary

Monday 2nd March - Parents Evening 3:30pm-7pm.

Tuesday 3rd March - Parents Evening 3:30-5pm.

3rd-10th March - Book Fair, in the Studio - Books are available to buy after school until 4pm.

Monday 9th March - School Book Day - children may come to school dressed as their favourite book character.

4th-6th March - Lower School Residential trip to the Gordon Brown Centre.

Monday 9th March - Wellbeing Week.

Thursday 19th March - Mothers' Day Coffee Morning - everyone welcome from 09:10am-10:30am. Cake donations gratefully received on the day.

Monday 23rd March - Netball Match (home) 3:30pm.

Thursday 26th March - Merton's Got Talent 2020 - 6pm-8pm.

Wednesday 1st April - Easter Disco, in the hall. Years 3 and 4 4:30pm-5:30pm and years 5 and 6 5:30pm-6:30pm.

Friday 3rd April - Easter raffle draw, in school assembly. Great prizes to be won, tickets available from the school office. £1 a strip or 20p a ticket!

6th-18th April - Easter holidays.

11th-15th May - Year 6 SATs Week.

25th-29th May - Half term holiday.

Monday 1st June - Inset Day.

12th-15th June - Upper School Residential trip to Windmill Hill.

Wednesday 24th June - New year 3 parents information meeting, 6pm.

Monday 29th June - Inset Day.

Wednesday 1st July - Year 6 graduation at Winchester University (children need to take a packed lunch please).

Friday 3rd July - Transition Day.

Friday 10th July - Whole school trip, children to return back to school at 4pm.

Tuesday 21st July - Year 6 Leavers' Disco 5:30pm-6:30pm.

Wednesday 22nd July - Last day of term.

Post written by:
Mrs L Ballard
Senior Admin Assistant